Transportation

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Gloria Damerau Lead Driver (830) 221-1784 gdamerau@nbisd.org
Sheri Davies Lead Driver / Special Needs (830) 627-6125 sdavies@nbisd.org
Mark Gann Head Mechanic (830) 627-6127 mgann@nbisd.org
Brian Gibson Director of Transportation (830) 627-6150 bgibson@nbisd.org
Steven Jeanson Dispatcher/Field Trip Coordinator (830) 627-6122 sjeanson@nbisd.org
Brian Knetsch Lead Driver bknetsch@nbisd.org
Wendy Reeves Route Coordinator (830) 221-1765 wreeves@nbisd.org
Debbie Richardson Data Clerk (830) 627-6123 drichardson@nbisd.org
Vanessa Valenzuela Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6121 vvalenzuela@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM