Technology

Technology Directory

  • Matt Jones

    Executive Director of Technology

    830-643-5724
    mjones@nbisd.org

     

     

  •   Michelle Harwood

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     mharwood@nbisd.org

     

     

     Sarah Strom

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     sstrom@nbisd.org

     

     

      Melanie Ochoa

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     maochoa@nbisd.org

     

     

     Kelli Long

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     klong@nbisd.org

     

     

     Edwin Braun

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     ebraun@nbisd.org

     

     

  •    

    Elena Ceyanes

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    eceyanes@nbisd.org

     

                                            

    Dain Miller

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    dmiller@nbisd.org

     

       

    Gage Anderson

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    ganderson@nbisd.org

     

     

    Tim Martinez

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    tbmartinez@nbisd.org


    Tim Martinez

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    tbmartinez@nbisd.org

     

    Tim Martinez

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    tbmartinez@nbisd.org

     

    Tim Martinez

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    tbmartinez@nbisd.org


                                                   

     Ivan Escamilla

    Network Technician

    830-643-5759

         iescamilla@nbisd.org

     

    Miguel Lopez

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    miguellopez@nbisd.org


    Tim Martinez

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    tbmartinez@nbisd.org

  •                                                  

     Ivan Escamilla

    Network Technician

    830-643-5759

         iescamilla@nbisd.org

     

                                                     

     Lars Wadstrom

    Network Technician

    830-643-5770

         lwadstrom@nbisd.org

     

    Cary Kinsfather

    Network Technician

    830-643-5779

    ckinsfather@nbisd.org

     


    Nathan Thornhill

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    nthornhill@nbisd.org

     

    Nathan Thornhill

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    nthornhill@nbisd.org

     
Whom to contact if you have a question about (click on name to email contact)?:
TOPIC
CONTACT
Accepts Payments for Student iPad charges
Adds Apps to Catalogs
App Purchases
Apple Classroom
Apple School Manager
Assigns, Distributes and Maintains records for Elementary Student iPads
Assist Parents with txConnect Account Issues
Canvas Accounts
Collects Technology Equipment (from staff resignations/retires)
Create/Reset Teacher's Website logins
Creates Accounts for Long Term Subs
Creates New Hire's Email, Eduphoria, Domain, Netstart and Raptor Accounts
Creates/Resolves Issues for all Student Computer Log in and Email Accounts
Creates/Troubleshoots all Student Discovery Education Accounts
Creates/Troubleshoots All Student Stemscope Accounts
Eduphoria Forethought
Employee iPad Protection Plan
Handles issues with AirWatch, iPads and Apps
Helpdesk
Integration Specialist at CSE, LE, VFE, Secondary Math
Integration Specialist at ME, KRE, Secondary Social Studies
Integration Specialist at Secondary Electives & Foreign Language, 3D Printing, AR/VR
Integration Specialist at VE, SE, CLE, Secondary Science
Integration Specialist at WSE, LSEE, Secondary ELA
Internet Pop-Ups/Blocks
New/Returning Student Registration Assistance
Optional Protection Plan (Students)
Printer Issues
Questions on Open Work Orders
Quotes for Technology Purchases
Recieves Staff iPads for Repairs
Repairs iPads for Staff
Resets/Resolves issues with Gmail, Eduphoria and Domain Accounts
Resolves issues with iPads for Elementary campuses
Security Camera Issues
Technology Inventory
Technology Recycling
Troubleshooting Phones
Updates to the Campus websites
Wifi Issues
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2019 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM