Technology

Technology Directory

  • Matt Jones

    Executive Director of Technology

    830-643-5724
    mjones@nbisd.org

     

     

  •   Michelle Harwood

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     mharwood@nbisd.org

      Sarah Strom

    Technology Integration Curriculum Specialist

     sstrom@nbisd.org

      Michelle Little

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

    830-627-6391
     mlittle@nbisd.org

     

     

      Kelli Long

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

    830-627-6442
     klong@nbisd.org

     

     

      Melanie Ochoa

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     maochoa@nbisd.org

     

  •  

    LaTonia Rodgers

    Technology Assistant at ORMS

    830-627-6454
    lrodgers@nbisd.org

     

       

    Tena Lanik

    Technology Assistant at NBMS

    830-627-6364

    tlanik@nbisd.org

       

    Christine Rodeffer

    Technology Assistant at NGC

    830-627-6454

    crodeffer@nbisd.org

    Vacant   

    Technology Assistant at NBHS

    830-627-6033

    **For assistance, please contact Jennifer Kroeche: jkroeche@nbisd.org or (830) 643-5752**

     

  •                                                  

     Kevin Krumm

    Network Technician

    830-643-5759

           krumm@nbisd.org

     

      Lars Wadstrom

    Network Technician 

    830-643-5770
    lwadstrom@nbisd.org

     

     

    Joe Falletta

    Convergence Technician

    830-627-6995
    jfalletta@nbisd.org

     

     

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM