Technology

Technology Directory

  • Matt Jones

    Executive Director of Technology

    830-643-5724
    mjones@nbisd.org

     

     

  •   Michelle Harwood

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     mharwood@nbisd.org

     

     

     Sarah Strom

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     sstrom@nbisd.org

     

     

      Melanie Ochoa

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     maochoa@nbisd.org

     

     

     Kelli Long

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     klong@nbisd.org

     

     

     Edwin Braun

    Technology Curriculum Integration Specialist

     ebraun@nbisd.org

     

     

  •                                                  

     Ivan Escamilla

    Network Technician

    830-643-5759

         iescamilla@nbisd.org

     

                                                     

     Lars Wadstrom

    Network Technician

    830-643-5759

         lwadstrom@nbisd.org

     

                                                     

     Nathan Thornhill

    Network Technician

    830-643-5759

         nthornhill@nbisd.org

     


    Nathan Thornhill

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    nthornhill@nbisd.org

     

    Nathan Thornhill

    District Technician

    830-643-5789

    nthornhill@nbisd.org

     

Copyright © 2018 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM