Student Services

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Lesli Burk At-Risk/Parent Liaison (830) 627-6598 lburk@nbisd.org
Maria Cendejas-Alcala Homeless/Foster Liaison (830) 643-5736 malcala@nbisd.org
Clay Gillentine Director (830) 643-5704 cgillentine@nbisd.org
Alejandro Gonzalez Pre-K Behavior/ Family Support Specialist aagonzalez@nbisd.org
Liz Kaminski Drop-out Prevention Coordinator (830) 629-8613 lkaminksi@nbisd.org
Lalo Ramirez Administrative Assistant (830) 643-5704 lhramirez@nbisd.org
Carol Robison At-Risk Service Provider (830) 627-6896 crobison@nbisd.org
Karen Schwind, R.N. Health Services Coordinator (830) 643-5783 kschwind@nbisd.org
Sarah Vaughn Pre-K Behavior/ Family Support Specialist svaughn@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM