Special Education
  •  

    Martha Moke

    Executive Director of Special Education

    (830) 643-5757

    mmoke@nbisd.org

  •  Robert Stevens

    Special Education Assistant Director

    (830) 643-5703

    rstevens@nbisd.org

     
       
  • Catherine Archer

    Special Education Coordinator

    (830) 643-5791

    carcher@nbisd.org

     

Staff Directory

Special Education Central Office:

Back: Robert Stevens, Robert Cadena, Jennifer Koepp, Tracy Greenwell, Kelly Ramirez, Sylvia Jablonski, Melissa Smith, Jackie Williams, Sylvia Taylor, Deborah Zertuche, Erin Doss, Tricia Carson, Heather Hewitt, Meghan Rice, Yvonne Huff, Maribel Garza, Jennifer Huffty, Nicole Hughey, Nancy O'Brien, Front: Catherine Archer, Jill West, Leticia Gonzales, Wedny Martiez, Jolie Pollard, Julie Whitworth, Elva Luna, Cynthia Avila, Ursula Cagle, Beverly Johnson, Martha Moke

LifeSkills Teachers:

Donna Waters, Kevin Locker, Shandra Medina, Terri Smith, Melissa White, Katie Evans, Amanda Garza, Jodi Coffey, Darci Villarreal, Robin Neudeck, Ashley Hoover, not pictured: Jamie Young.

Resource & Inclusion Teachers:

Back:  Melissa Tucker(ORMS), Lisa Reaves (NGC), Bethany Delgado (NGC), Ann Kippes (CLE), Julie Schellin (NBMS), Sean McCutchen (DAEP), Brian Shephard (NBHS), Mary Conder (NBMS), Jennifer Olson (NBMS)

Front: Becky Malachek (Homebound teacher), Sarah Shirley (ORMS), Amber Sadler (KRE), Natalie Sassenhagen (VE), Kim Huebner(NBHS), Carisa Kerwin (WSE), Mary Faulker(SE), Mary Skidmore (CSE/SE)

Behavior Staff: (left to right)

Back: Alejandro, Joshua Martinez, Russell Lincoln, Darrell Brietzke, Jerry Purtle, Meghan Rice, Front: Claire Gillis, Omural Ates, Paula Toliver, Jackie Williams, not pictured Craig Kuhrt

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Catherine Archer Coordinator of Special Education (830) 643-5791 carcher@nbisd.org
Cynthia Avila LSSP (830) 643-5757 cavila@nbisd.org
Tracy Berg Special Ed Clerk (830) 643-5722 tberg@nbisd.org
Darrel Brietzke FOCUS Instructor dbreitzke@nbisd.org
Robert Cadena Ed Diagnostician rcadena@nbisd.org
Ursula Cagle AI Instructor (830) 627-6538 acagle@nbisd.org
Yvoune Coleman LSSP ycoleman@nbisd.org
Linda DiRosa Ed Diagnostician ldirosa@nbisd.org
Erin Doss Physical Therapist edoss@nbisd.org
Maribel Garza Ed Diagnostician (830) 643-5718 mgarza@nbisd.org
Claire Gillis FOCUS Instructor cgillis@nbisd.org
Leticia Gonzales SLP (830) 627-6537 lfgonzales@nbisd.org
Alejandro Gonzalez Behavior Unit aagonzalez@nbisd.org
Tracy Greenwell SLP (830) 627-6623 tgreenwell@nbisd.org
Heather Hewitt Adapted PE hhewitt@nbisd.org
Yvonne Huff OT (830)643-5757 yhuff@nbisd.org
Jennifer Huffty ARD Facilitator jhuffty@nbisd.org
Nicole Hughey Ed Diagnostician (830) 627-6070 nhughey@nbisd.org
Sylvia Jablonski Ed Diagnostician sjablonski@nbisd.org
Beverly Johnson SLP bjohnson@nbisd.org
Jennifer Koepp LSSP (830) 643-5757 jmkoepp@nbisd.org
Russell Lincoln FOCUS Instructor rlincoln@nbisd.org
Tyler Loessin Ed Diagnostician tloessin@nbisd.org
Elva Luna Administrative Assistant (830) 643-5757 eluna@nbisd.org
Wendi Martinez SLP wmartinez@nbisd.org
Josh Martinez Behavior Unit jnmartinez@nbisd.org
Martha Moke Executive Director of Special Education (830) 643-5741 mmoke@nbisd.org
Nancy O'Brien SEMS/Medicaid Clerk (830) 643-5731 nobrien@nbisd.org
Omural Oates FOCUS Instructor oates@nbisd.org
Celeste Parker Ed Diagnostician (803)643-5757
Jolie Pollard SLP (830) 627-6593 jpollard@nbisd.org
Jerry Purtle FOCUS Instructor jpurtle@nbisd.org
Kelly Ramirez Ed Diagnostician kramirez@nbisd.org
Meghan Rice Behavior Specialist mrice@nbisd.org
Robert Stevens Assistant Director of Special Education (830) 643-5703 rstevens@nbisd.org
Paula Toliver FOCUS Instructor ptoliver@nbisd.org
Jill West VI Instructor (830)643-5757 jwest@nbisd.org
Julie Whitwoth SLP jwhitwoth@nbisd.org
Deborah Zertuche Ed Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 dzertuche@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1
    • Assessment Staff:

      Nicole Hughey- Diagnostician

      Tyler Loessin- Diagnostician

      Beverly Johnson- Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Cynthia Avila - Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Teachers:

      Jodi Coffey, Robin Neudeck, Kim Huebner, Bryant Sheppard, Craig Kuhrt

    • Assessment Staff:

      Cynthia Avila-Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P.

      Beverly Johnson- Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Teachers:

      Bethany Delgado, Lisa Reaves, Joshua Martinez

    • Assessment Staff:

      Cynthia Avila-Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Wendy Martinez-Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Robert Cadena - Diagnostician

      Teachers:

      Kevin Locker, Jamie Young, Ashley Gallagher, Julie Schellin, Jennifer Olson, Mary Conder, Jerry Purtle

    • Assessment Staff:

      Jennifer Koepp-Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Beverly Johnson-Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Tricia Carson- Diagnostician

      Teachers:

      Sarah Schmitt, Melissa Tucker, Darrell Brietzke

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Tyler Loessin- Diagnostician

      Jennifer Koepp- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Leticia Gonzales- Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Teachers:

      Mary Skidmore, Paula Toliver

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Kelly Ramirez- Diagnostician

      Jolie Pollard- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Teachers:

      Ann Kippes

    • Assessment Staff:

      Maribel Garza-Diagnostician

      Jolie Pollard-Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Jennifer Koepp - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Amber Sadler, Melissa White, Stephanie Watson, Amanda Garza

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Deborah Zertuche-Diagnostician

      Wendi Martinez-Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Jennifer Koepp- Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Teachers:

      Mary Skidmore, Donna Waters, Darci Villarreal, Paula Toliver

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Deborah Zertuche- Diagnostician

      Julie Whitworth/ Leticia Gonzales- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Jennifer Koepp- Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Teachers:

      Terri Shaw, Shandra Medina

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Maribel Garza- Diagnostician

      Tracy Greenwell - Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Jennifer Koepp - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Amy Prevano, Omural Ates

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Tyler Loessin- Diagnostician

      Julie Whitworth- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Jennifer Koepp- LSSP

      Teachers:

      Mary Faulkner, Paula Toliver

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Tricia Carson- Diagnostician

      Beverly Johnson- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Jennifer Koepp - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Natalie Sassenhagen, Paula Toliver

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Sylvia Jablonski- Diagnostician

      Tracy Greenwell- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Jennifer Koepp - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Carisa Kerwin, Omural Ates

Copyright © 2018 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM