Special Education

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Catherine Archer Coordinator of Special Education (830) 643-5791 carcher@nbisd.org
Cynthia Avila LSSP (830) 643-5757 cavila@nbisd.org
Tracy Berg Special Ed Clerk (830) 643-5722 tberg@nbisd.org
Darrel Brietzke FOCUS Instructor dbreitzke@nbisd.org
Robert Cadena Ed Diagnostician rcadena@nbisd.org
Ursula Cagle AI Instructor (830) 627-6538 acagle@nbisd.org
Yvoune Coleman LSSP ycoleman@nbisd.org
Linda DiRosa Ed Diagnostician ldirosa@nbisd.org
Erin Doss Physical Therapist edoss@nbisd.org
Maribel Garza Ed Diagnostician (830) 643-5718 mgarza@nbisd.org
Claire Gillis FOCUS Instructor cgillis@nbisd.org
Leticia Gonzales SLP (830) 627-6537 lfgonzales@nbisd.org
Alejandro Gonzalez Behavior Unit aagonzalez@nbisd.org
Tracy Greenwell SLP (830) 627-6623 tgreenwell@nbisd.org
Heather Hewitt Adapted PE hhewitt@nbisd.org
Yvonne Huff OT (830)643-5757 yhuff@nbisd.org
Jennifer Huffty ARD Facilitator jhuffty@nbisd.org
Nicole Hughey Ed Diagnostician (830) 627-6070 nhughey@nbisd.org
Sylvia Jablonski Ed Diagnostician sjablonski@nbisd.org
Beverly Johnson SLP bjohnson@nbisd.org
Jennifer Koepp LSSP (830) 643-5757 jmkoepp@nbisd.org
Russell Lincoln FOCUS Instructor rlincoln@nbisd.org
Tyler Loessin Ed Diagnostician tloessin@nbisd.org
Elva Luna Administrative Assistant (830) 643-5757 eluna@nbisd.org
Josh Martinez Behavior Unit jnmartinez@nbisd.org
Wendi Martinez SLP wmartinez@nbisd.org
Martha Moke Executive Director of Special Education (830) 643-5741 mmoke@nbisd.org
Nancy O'Brien SEMS/Medicaid Clerk (830) 643-5731 nobrien@nbisd.org
Omural Oates FOCUS Instructor oates@nbisd.org
Celeste Parker Ed Diagnostician (803)643-5757
Jolie Pollard SLP (830) 627-6593 jpollard@nbisd.org
Melissa Price Ed Diagnositician msmith@nbisd.org
Jerry Purtle FOCUS Instructor jpurtle@nbisd.org
Kelly Ramirez Ed Diagnostician kramirez@nbisd.org
Meghan Rice Behavior Specialist mrice@nbisd.org
Robert Stevens Assistant Director of Special Education (830) 643-5703 rstevens@nbisd.org
Paula Toliver FOCUS Instructor ptoliver@nbisd.org
Jill West VI Instructor (830)643-5757 jwest@nbisd.org
Julie Whitwoth SLP jwhitwoth@nbisd.org
Deborah Zertuche Ed Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 dzertuche@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1
  •  

    Martha Moke

    Executive Director of Special Education

    (830) 643-5757

    mmoke@nbisd.org

  •  Robert Stevens

    Special Education Assistant Director

    (830) 643-5703

    rstevens@nbisd.org

     
     
  • Catherine Archer

    Special Education Coordinator

    (830) 643-5791

    carcher@nbisd.org

     

     

    • Assessment Staff:

      Nicole Hughey- Diagnostician

      Melissa Smith- Diagnostician

      Beverly Johnson- Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Bonnie Contreras - LSSP/Case Manager

      Teachers:

      Jodi Coffey

      Sean McCutchen

      Robin Neudeck

      Kim Huebner

      Bryant Sheppard

      Claire Gillis

    • Assessment Staff:

      Bonnie Contreras-Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P.

      Nicole Hughey- Diagnostician

      Beverly Johnson- Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

       

      Teachers:

      Bethany Delgado

      Dawn Palacios

      Jerry Purtle

    • Assessment Staff:

      Gina Adrian-Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Wendy Martinez-Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Linda DiRosa - Diagnostician

      Teachers:

      Kevin Locker

      Jamie Young

      Ashley Gallagher

      Julie Schellin

      Jennifer Olson

      Mary Conder

      Jerry Purtle

    • Assessment Staff:

      Amy Kaderka-Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Beverly Johnson-Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Sylvia Jablonski- Diagnostician

      Teachers:

      Jennifer Schmitt

      Melissa Tucker

      Bo Transaou

      Darrel Brietzke

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Nicole Hughey- Diagnostician

      Amy Kaderka- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Leticia Gonzales- Speech Language Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Teachers:

      Mary Skidmore

      Russell Lincoln

      Paula Toliver

       

    • Assessment Staff: 

       Gina Adrian- Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Adriana Elizondo (3-5)- Diagnostician

      Jolie Pollard- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Teachers:

      Janet Wittler

      Amy Hirsch

    • Assessment Staff:

      Maribel Garza-Diagnostician

      Jolie Pollard-Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Gina Adrian - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Melissa White

      Stephanie Watson

      AmandaGarza

       

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Adriana Elizondo-Diagnostician

      Wendi Martinez-Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Amy Kaderka- Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Teachers:

      Mary Skidmore

      Donna Waters

      Darci Villarreal

      Russell Lincoln

      Paula Toliver

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Adriana Elizondo- Diagnostician

      Julie Whitworth/ Leticia Gonzales- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Amy Kaderka- Licensed Specialist School Psychology, L.S.S.P

      Teachers:

      Terri Shaw

      Shandra Medina

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Maribel Garza- Diagnostician

      Tracy Greenwell - Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Gina Adrian - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Amy Previno

      RJ Roper

       

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Nicole Hughey- Diagnostician

      Julie Whitworth- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Bonnie Contreras- LSSP

      Teachers:

      Bonnie Overpeck

      Ari Wetz

      Russell Lincoln

      Paula Toliver

    • Assessment Staff: 

      Sylvia Jablonski- Diagnostician

      Beverly Johnson- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Amy Kaderka - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Natalie Sassenhagen

      Paula Toliver

      Russell Lincoln

       
    • Assessment Staff: 

      Adriana Elizondo- Diagnostician

      Tracy Greenwell- Speech Licensed Pathologist, S.L.P.

      Gina Adrian - LSSP

      Teachers:

      Carisa Kerwin

      Omural Ates

Copyright © 2018 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM