Child Nutrition

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Campus
Ruben Mesa Warehouse Manager 830-627-6725 rmesa@nbisd.org Central Kitchen
Roxanna Minyard Central Kitchen Supervisor 830-627-6747 rminyard@nbisd.org Central Kitchen
Priscilla Schneider Administrative Assistant 830-627-6743 pschneider@nbisd.org Central Kitchen
Maree Tisdale Food Production Manager 830-627-6748 mtisdale@nbisd.org Central Kitchen
Catherine Vanderbrook Child Nutrition Director 830-627-6745 cvanderbrook@nbisd.org Central Kitchen
Ashley West Chef 830-627-6744 anwest@nbisd.org Central Kitchen
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM