Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Campus Email
Melanie Bowen Librarian (830) 627-6689 Carl Schurz Elementary mbowen@nbisd.org
Shirley Cabada Librarian (830) 627-6498 Memorial Elementary scabada@nbisd.org
Angela Faires Librarian (830) 627-6449 OakRun Middle School afaires@nbisd.org
Stephanie Green Librarian (830) 221-1709 Klein Road Elementary sgreen@nbisd.org
Amanda Hunt Librarian (830) 627-6581 Walnut Springs Elementary ahunt@nbisd.org
Martha Lewis Librarian (830) 627-6667 County Line Elementary mslewis@nbisd.org
Abby Saunders Librarian (830) 627-6764 Seele Elementary asaunders@nbisd.org
Denny Schulte Librarian (830) 627-6903 Lamar Elementary dschulte@nbisd.org
Tammy Ullman Librarian (830) 627-6837 Lone Star Elementary tullman@nbisd.org
Jennifer Wyatt Librarian (830) 627-6031 New Braunfels High School jwyatt@nbisd.org
Kacy Zaleski Librarian (830) 627-6366 New Braunfels Middle School kzaleski@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM