Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Vacant Coordinator of Custodial Services (830) 627-6734
Torribio Berrelez HVAC Assistant tberrelez@nbisd.org
Adolfo Carta Plumbing Technician acarta@nbisd.org
Randy Chambers HVAC Technician rchambers@nbisd.org
Ricardo Chavez Groundskeeper rchavez@nbisd.org
Rebecca Cobb Receptionist (830) 627-6739 rcobb@nbisd.org
Carlos Cortez General Maintenance ccortez@nbisd.org
Jose Galvan Groundskeeper jgalvan@nbisd.org
Danny Gonzales Grounds Foreman dcgonzales@nbisd.org
Vincent Gonzales General Facilities Management vgonzales@nbisd.org
Michael Guerrero Groundskeeper miguerrero@nbisd.org
Jose Guerrero Groundskeeper jmguerrero@nbisd.org
Paul Lepek Electrical Technician plepek@nbisd.org
Duane Ninneman HVAC Technician dninneman@nbisd.org
Carlo Ortiz Warehouse cortiz@nbisd.org
George Sanders Assistant Grounds Foreman gsanders@nbisd.org
Jerry Schuetz Groundskeeper jschuetz@nbisd.org
Douglas Seidel Groundskeeper dseidel@nbisd.org
Daryl Stoker Director of Facilities Management (830) 627-6733 dstoker@nbisd.org
Jennifer Troup Facilities Management Administrative Assistant (830) 627-6732 jtroup@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM