New Braunfels ISD Education Foundation
Members and Board of Directors





Randy Moczygemba - NBISD Superintendent of Schools

James Bettersworth - NBISD Board of Trustee President

Heidi Aleman - NBISD Education Foundation, Program Director



First Name Last Name Company Email Address
Eric Bergquist ViiV Healthcare ebergquist2@gmail.com
Anne Buck Schumann and Buck Financial Services abuck@satx.rr.com
Michele Casteel michele@casteellaw.com
Richard Corbell Legislative Budget Board richard.corbell@lbb.state.tx.us
Casey Cox Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate caseycox_pt@yahoo.com
Leigh Ann Dees ladees50@gmail.com
Janice Edwards Knight Office Solutions janicee@knightoffice.com
Melissa Etheredge metheredge72@yahoo.com
Kaye Fuquay kaye@fuquay.com
Brenda Gorrell Farmers Insurance- JP Kesselring Agency brenda.jkesselring@farmersagency.com
Mitzi Hill Taste of New Braunfels - Hill Publications mitzi@tasteofnewbraunfels.com
Becky Hill blhill@satx.rr.com
Rob Johnson Johnson & Johnson Law Firm robj@westcapitol.com
Khaki Lano khakilano@gmail.com
Jason Leach Reagan Burrus PLLC jleach@reaganburrus.com
Hayley Marsh jandhmarsh@yahoo.com
Randy Martin CPA randy@randymartincpa.com
Mike Rutherford NBPD msrutherford3@yahoo.com
James Schmeltekopf Wells Fargo james.b.schmeltekopf@wellsfargo.com
Pam Smartt Keller Williams - The Smartt Team psmartt@kw.com
Linda Smith Smith & Cole Laser & Cosmetic Family Dentristy toddsport@att.net
Denise Steele G$ Spatial Technologies denise.steele@g4spatial.com
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM