Education Foundation

New Braunfels ISD Education Foundation
Members and Board of Directors





Randy Moczygemba - NBISD Superintendent of Schools

Sherry Harrison- NBISD Board of Trustee President

Reagan Parks- NBISD Education Foundation, Executive Director


First Name Last Name Company Email Address
Dawn Bergquist dbergquist2@gmail.com
Anne Buck Schumann and Buck Financial Services abuck@satx.rr.com
Richard Corbell Legislative Budget Board richard.corbell@lbb.state.tx.us
Casey Cox Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Real Estate caseycox_pt@yahoo.com
Leigh Ann Dees ladees50@gmail.com
Janice Edwards Knight Office Solutions janicee@knightoffice.com
Melissa Etheredge metheredge72@yahoo.com
Kaye Fuquay kaye@fuquay.com
Brenda Heulitt Farmers Insurance - JP Kesselring Agency brenda.jkesselring@farmersagency.com
Becky Hill blhill@satx.rr.com
Mitzi Hill Taste of New Braunfels - Hill Publications mitzi@tasteofnewbraunfels.com
Rob Johnson Johnson & Johnson Law Firm robj@westcapitol.com
Jenny Kammerer jpetrie1982@yahoo.com
Jason Leach Reagan Burrus PLLC jleach@reaganburrus.com
Hayley Marsh jandhmarsh@yahoo.com
Randy Martin CPA randy@randymartincpa.com
Evan Partee befitnb@gmail.com
Rex Rexilius rex@blendlit.com
Becky Ricks bricks2@prodigy.net
Mike Rutherford NBPD msrutherford3@yahoo.com
Linda Smith Smith & Cole Laser & Cosmetic Family Dentristy toddsport@att.net
Denise Steele G4 Spatial Technologies denise.steele@g4spatial.com
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2018 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM