Quicklinks

New Braunfels ISD Principal Directory

Duane Trujillo

Principal
Duane Trujillo
dtrujillo@nbisd.org

Ida Smylie
Assistant Principal
Ida Smylie
ismylie@nbisd.org
Danielle Taylor
Principal
Danielle Taylor
dtaylor@nbisd.org
Sandra Lindsey
Asst Principal
Sandra Lindsey
slindsey@nbisd.org
Marisela Lopez

Principal
Marisela Lopez
mlopez@nbisd.org

Val Treveno

Assistant Principal
Val Trevino
vtrevino@nbisd.org

Chris Russell
Principal
Chris Russell
crussell@nbisd.org
Jeff Vaughn

Assistant Principal
Jeff Vaughn
jvaughn@nbisd.org

Nicole Haeker
Principal
Nicole Haecker
nhaecker@nbisd.org
Mark Kosmo
Assistant Principal
Mark Kosmo
mkosmo@nbisd.org
Deanna Callahan
Principal
Deanna Callahan
dcallahan@nbisd.org
Assistant Principal
Miriam Blanton
Leah Droddy
Principal
Leah Droddy
ldroddy@nbisd.org
Kelly Spencer
Assistant Principal
Kelly Spencer
kspencer@nbisd.org
Tera Thompson, Assistant Principal at Veramendi Elementary

Assistant Principal
Tera Thompson
tthompson@nbisd.org

Deborah Cary
Principal
Deborah Cary
dcary@nbisd.org
Melinda Guerrero
Assistant Principal
Melinda Villarreal
mmvillarreal@nbisd.org

Assistant Principal
Wendy McMullen
wmcmullen@nbisd.org

David Lewis
Principal
David Lewis
dlewis@nbisd.org

Priscilla Harding, new Assistant Principal at Walnut Springs 2019-20

Assistant Principal
Priscilla Harding

Greg Hughes
Principal
Greg Hughes
ghughes@nbisd.org
Christie Lawson
Assistant Principal
Christie Lawson
clawson@nbisd.org

Assistant Principal
Kenneth McMullen
kmcmullen@nbisd.org

Kellye Shipman

Assistant Principal
Kellye Shipman
kshipman@nbisd.org

Shana Behling
Principal
Shana Behling
sbehling@nbisd.org
Peter Quinn
Assistant Principal
Peter Quinn
pquinn@nbisd.org
Jessica White
Assistant Principal
Jessica White
jwhite@nbisd.org
Kara Bock
Principal
Kara Bock
kbock@nbisd.org
Sandra Littlejohn
Assistant Principal
Sandra Littlejohn
slittlejohn@nbisd.org
Tracie Bendele
Assistant Principal
Tracie Bendele
tbendele@nbisd.org
Scott Presley
Assistant Principal
Scott Presley
spresley@nbisd.org
Jose Falcon
Assistant Principal
Jose Falcon
jfalcon@nbisd.org
Jeffrey Lightsey
Principal
Jeffrey Lightsey
jlightsey@nbisd.org

John Stewart, Assistant Principal at NBHS Ninth Grade Center

Assistant Principal
John Stewart
jstewart@nbisd.org

Kelly Ruiz, Assistant Principal at NBHS Ninth Grade Center

Assistant Principal
Kelly Ruiz

Jerry Clark
Principal
Jerry Clark
jclark@nbisd.org
Heather Salas
Principal
Heather Salas
hsalas@nbisd.org
Christi Dunlap
Assistant Principal
Christi Dunlap
cdunlap@nbisd.org

Stacie Koehler, Administrator at NBISD DAEP

Administrator
Stacie Koehler
skoehler@nbisd.org

Copyright © 2019 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM