Quicklinks

New Braunfels ISD Principal Directory

Duane Trujillo

Principal
Duane Trujillo
dtrujillo@nbisd.org

Val Treveno

Asst Principal
Val Trevino
vtrevino@nbisd.org

Deanna Callahan
Principal
Deanna Callahan
dcallahan@nbisd.org
Sandra Lindsey
Asst Principal
Sandra Lindsey
slindsey@nbisd.org
Chris Russell
Principal
Chris Russell
crussell@nbisd.org
Ida Smylie
Asst Principal
Ida Smylie
ismylie@nbisd.org
Danielle Taylor
Principal
Danielle Taylor
dtaylor@nbisd.org
Jennifer Huffty
Asst Principal
Jennifer Huffty
jhuffty@nbisd.org
Nicole Haeker
Principal
Nicole Haecker
nhaecker@nbisd.org
Mark Kosmo
Asst Principal
Mark Kosmo
mkosmo@nbisd.org
Leah Droddy
Principal
Leah Droddy
ldroddy@nbisd.org
Stacie Koehler
Asst Principal
Stacie Koehler
skoehler@nbisd.org
David MacRoberts
Principal
David MacRoberts
dmacroberts@nbisd.org
Kelly Spencer
Asst Principal
Kelly Spencer
kspencer@nbisd.org
Deborah Cary
Principal
Deborah Cary
dcary@nbisd.org
Melinda Guerrero
Asst Principal
Melinda Villarreal
mmvillarreal@nbisd.org
David Lewis
Principal
David Lewis
dlewis@nbisd.org
Marisela Lopez
Asst Principal
Marisela Lopez
malopez@nbisd.org
Greg Hughes
Principal
Greg Hughes
ghughes@nbisd.org
John Stewart
Asst Principal
John Stewart
jstewart@nbisd.org
Christie Lawson
Asst Principal
Christie Lawson
clawson@nbisd.org
Shana Behling
Principal
Shana Behling
sbehling@nbisd.org
Peter Quinn
Asst Principal
Peter Quinn
pquinn@nbisd.org
Jessica White
Asst Principal
Jessica White
jwhite@nbisd.org
Kara Bock
Principal
Kara Bock
kbock@nbisd.org
Sandra Littlejohn
Asst Principal
Sandra Littlejohn
slittlejohn@nbisd.org
Mandy Beaird
Asst Principal
Mandy Beaird
abeaird@nbisd.org
Scott Presley
Asst Principal
Scott Presley
spresley@nbisd.org
Jose Falcon
Asst Principal
Jose Falcon
jfalcon@nbisd.org
Jeffrey Lightsey
Principal
Jeffrey Lightsey
jlightsey@nbisd.org
Tracie Bendele
Asst Principal
Tracie Bendele
tbendele@nbisd.org
Wendy McMullen
Asst Principal
Wendy McMullen
wmcmullen@nbisd.org
Jerry Clark
Principal
Jerry Clark
jclark@nbisd.org
Heather Salas
Principal
Heather Salas
hsalas@nbisd.org
Christi Dunlap
Asst Principal
Christi Dunlap
cdunlap@nbisd.org
Kenneth McMullen
Administrator
Kenneth McMullen
kmcmullen@nbisd.org

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM