Quicklinks

Staff Directory

Athletics
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Kelly Keresztury Administrative Assistant for Athletics 830-627-6111 kkeresztury@nbisd.org
Glenn Mangold Boys Athletic Coordinator 830-627-6112 gmangold@nbisd.org
Heather Sledge Girls Athletic Coordinator 830-627-6239 hsledge@nbisd.org
Jim Streety Athletic Director 830-627-6138 jstreety@nbisd.org
Business Office
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Steve Brown Executive Director of Finance and Operations (830) 643-5758 sbrown@nbisd.org
Angela Doyle Benefits Specialist (830) 643-5713 adoyle@nbisd.org
Brenda Garrett Executive Assistant to the Director of Finance and Operations (830) 643-5758 bgarrett@nbisd.org
Kam Grammer Accounts/Budget Analyst (830) 643-5733 kgrammer@nbisd.org
Sheryl Moehrig Accounts Payable Clerk (830) 643-5723 smoehrig@nbisd.org
Francie Novander PEIMS Coordinator (830) 643-5737 fnovander@nbisd.org
Linda Pennings Purchasing Coordinator (830) 643-5727 lpennings@nbisd.org
Glenda Perez Payroll Specialist (830) 643-5767 gperez@nbisd.org
Julia Rivera Business Acct. Specialist (830) 643-5763 jrivera@nbisd.org
Brenda Spriggs Payroll Supervisor (830) 643-5749 bspriggs@nbisd.org
Rosanne Stockhorst Business Services Coordinator (830) 643-5706 rstockhorst@nbisd.org
Barbara Terrones PEIMS Specialist 830-643-5775 bterrones@nbisd.org
Career and Technical Education
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Rachel Behnke Director of Career and Technical Education (830) 627-6098 rbehnke@nbisd.org
Jennifer Dick Administartive Assistant to Career and Technical Education (830) 627-6039 jdick@nbisd.org
Rico Herrera Administrative Assistant to College and Career Center (830) 627-6056 eherrera@nbisd.org
Tina Miller College and Career Center Advisor (830) 627-6075 tmiller@nbisd.org
Child Nutrition
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Jessica Doerr Central Kitchen Manager (830) 627-6747 jdoerr@nbisd.org
Priscilla Schneider Administrative Assistant to the Director of Child Nutrition (830) 627-6743 pschneider@nbisd.org
Maree Tisdale Food Production Manager (830) 627-6748 mtisdale@nbisd.org
Catherine Vanderbrook Director of Child Nutrition (830) 627-6745 cvanderbrook@nbisd.org
James Walker Warehouse Manager (830) 627-6725 rmesa@nbisd.org
Ashley West Assistant Director of Child Nutrition/Chef (830) 627-6744 awest@nbisd.org
Communications
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Ralph Bissey Multimedia Specialist (830) 643-5780 rbissey@nbisd.org
Lisa Crider District Receptionist (830) 643-5702 lcrider@nbisd.org
Gaye McCoy Administrative Assistant to the Director of Communications (830) 629-8540 gmccoy@nbisd.org
Rebecca Villarreal Director of Communications (830) 643-5762 rmvillarreal@nbisd.org
Community Education
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Marcie Martinez Administrative Assistant of Community Education (830) 643-5729 mamartinez@nbisd.org
Curriculum and Instruction
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Connie Ayala Exec. Asst. to Assistant Superintendent for Accountability & Instruction (830) 643-5747 cayala@nbisd.org
Carri Bevil Elementary Math Specialist (830) 643-5719 cbevil@nbisd.org
M'Liss Brockman Reading Facilitator (830) 643-5771 mbrockman@nbisd.org
Linda Dreibrodt Social Studies Specialist (830) 643-8547 ldreibrodt@nbisd.org
Lori Gruwell Curriculum Director (830) 643-5787 lgruwell@nbisd.org
Blake Haygood e-Textbook Developer (830) 643-5765 bhaygood@nbisd.org
Randi Hidalgo eCourse Clerk (830) 643-5765 rhidalgo@nbisd.org
Kimberly Hughey Secondary Math Specialist (830) 643-5778 khughey@nbisd.org
Victoria Pursch Assistant Superintendent of Accountability and Instruction (830) 643-5774 vpursch@nbisd.org
Stephanie Quinn Secondary ELA Specialist (830) 643-5716 squinn@nbisd.org
Danell Rosenauer 504/Dyslexia (830) 643-5771 drosenauer@nbisd.org
Ron Rychel Federal Programs Director (830) 643-5715 rrychel@nbisd.org
Lisa Sacco Administrative Assistant for Federal Programs (830) 643-5760 lsacco@nbisd.org
Dena Schroeder Testing Coordinator/Adult Education (830) 643-5773 dschroeder@nbisd.org
Amy Wright Elementary ELA Specialist (830) 643-5786 awright@nbisd.org
Robin Wright Science/ Advanced Placement Specialist (830) 643-5739 rwright@nbisd.org
Facilities Management
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Torribio Berrelez HVAC Assistant tberrelez@nbisd.org
Chris Brockman Coordinator of Custodial Services (830) 627-6734 cbrockman@nbisd.org
Randy Chambers HVAC Technician rchambers@nbisd.org
Ricardo Chaves Groundskeeper rchaves@nbisd.org
Rebecca Cobb Receptionist for Facilities Maintenance (830) 627-6739 rcobb@nbisd.org
Carlos Cortez Plumbing Technician ccortez@nbisd.org
Jose Galvan Groundskeeper jgalvan@nbisd.org
Danny Gonzales Grounds Foreman dcgonzales@nbisd.org
Jacob Gonzales Groundskeeper jagonzales@nbisd.org
Vincent Gonzales General Facilities Management vgonzales@nbisd.org
Jose Guerrero Groundskeeper jmguerrero@nbisd.org
Michael Guerrero Groundskeeper miguerrero@nbisd.org
Shaurice Heard Groundskeeper sheard@nbisd.org
Paul Lepek Electrical Technician plepek@nbisd.org
Sergio Montanez Groundskeeper smontanez@nbisd.org
Duane Ninneman HVAC Technician dninneman@nbisd.org
Carlo Ortiz Warehouse cortiz@nbisd.org
George Sanders General Maintenance gsanders@nbisd.org
Jerry Schuetz Groundskeeper jschuetz@nbisd.org
Daryl Stoker Director of Facilities Management (830) 627-6733 dstoker@nbisd.org
Jennifer Troup Adminstrative Assistant to Facilities Maintenance (830) 627-6732 jtroup@nbisd.org
Human Resources
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Shannon Bermel Assistant Director of Human Resources (830) 643-5726 sbermel@nbisd.org
Angie Cantu Executive Assistant to the Executive Director of Human Resources (830) 643-5746 acantu@nbisd.org
Dana Castilleja Human Resources Specialist (830) 643-5732 dcastilleja@nbisd.org
Kathy Kenney Executive Director of Human Resources (830) 643-5730 kkenney@nbisd.org
Desiree Mundell Human Resources Specialist (830) 643-5728 dmundell@nbisd.org
Special Education
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Catherine Archer Coordinator of Special Education (830) 643-5791 carcher@nbisd.org
Omural Ates FOCUS Instructor (830) 643-5757 oates@nbisd.org
Cynthia Avila LSSP (830) 643-5757 cavila@nbisd.org
Tracy Berg Special Ed Clerk (830) 643-5722 tberg@nbisd.org
Darrel Brietzke FOCUS Instructor (830) 643-5757 dbrietzke@nbisd.org
Robert Cadena Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 rcadena@nbisd.org
Ursula Cagle AI Instructor (830) 627-6538 ucagle@nbisd.org
Tricia Carson Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 tcarson@nbisd.org
Yvonne Coleman LSSP (830) 643-5757 ycoleman@nbisd.org
Linda DiRosa Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 ldirosa@nbisd.org
Erin Doss Physical Therapist (830) 643-5757 edoss@nbisd.org
Maribel Garza Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5718 mgarza@nbisd.org
Claire Gillis FOCUS Instructor (830) 643-5757 cgillis@nbisd.org
Leticia Gonzales SLP (830) 627-6537 lfgonzales@nbisd.org
Alejandro Gonzalez Behavior Unit (830) 643-5757 aagonzalez@nbisd.org
Tracy Greenwell SLP (830) 627-6623 tgreenwell@nbisd.org
Heather Hewitt Adapted PE (830) 643-5757 hhewitt@nbisd.org
Angie Hoenes FOCUS Aid (830) 643-5757 ahoenes@nbisd.org
Yvonne Huff Occupational Therapist (830) 643-5757 yhuff@nbisd.org
Jennifer Huffty ARD Facilitator (830) 643-5757 jhuffty@nbisd.org
Nicole Hughey Educational Diagnostician/Trans. Specilist (830) 629-6070 nhughey@nbisd.org
Sylvia Jablonski Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 sjablonski@nbisd.org
Beverly Johnson SLP (830) 643-5757 bjohnson@nbisd.org
Jennifer Koepp LSSP (830) 643-5757 jmkoepp@nbisd.org
Russell Lincoln FOCUS Instructor (830) 643-5757 rlincoln@nbisd.org
Marsha Lindahl Assessment (830) 643-5757 mlindahl@nbisd.org
Tyler Loessin Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 tloessin@nbisd.org
Elva Luna Administrative Assistant to the Executive Director of Special Education (830) 643-5757 eluna@nbisd.org
Josh Martinez Behavior Unit (830) 643-5757 jnmartinez@nbisd.org
Wendi Martinez SLP (830) 643-5757 wmartinez@nbisd.org
Martha Moke Executive Director of Special Education (830) 643-5741 mmoke@nbisd.org
Nancy O'Brien SEMS/Medicaid Clerk (830) 643-5731 nobrien@nbisd.org
Celeste Parker Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757
Jolie Pollard SLP (830) 643-6593 jpollard@nbisd.org
Melissa Price Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757
Jerry Purtle FOCUS Instructor (830) 643-5757 jpurtle@nbisd.org
Kelly Ramirez Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 kramirez@nbisd.org
Meghan Rice Behavior Specialist (830) 643-5757 mrice@nbisd.org
Robert Stevens Assistant Director of Special Education (830) 643-5703 rstevens@nbisd.org
Jill West VI Instructor (830) 643-5757 jwest@nbisd.org
Julie Whitwoth SLP (830) 643-5757 jwhitwoth@nbisd.org
Deborah Zertuche Educational Diagnostician (830) 643-5757 dzertuche@nbisd.org
Student Language Learners & Migrant Education
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Kim Brann Director of Student Language Learners & Migrant Education (830) 643-5738 kbrann@nbisd.org
Marcie Martinez Administrative Assistant for Language Learners & Migrant Education 830-643-5729 mamartinez@nbisd.org
Student Services
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Maria Alcala Homeless/Foster Liason (830) 643-5736 malcala@nbisd.org
Lesli Burk At-Risk/Parent Liaison (830) 627-6598 lburk@nbisd.org
Clay Gillentine Director of Student Services (830) 643-5704 cgillentine@nbisd.org
Liz Kaminski Drop-out Prevention Coordinator (830) 629-8613 lkaminski@nbisd.org
Lalo Ramirez Admin Assistant to the Director of Student Services (830) 643-5704 lhramirez@nbisd.org
Carol Robison At-Risk Service Provider (830) 627-6896 crobison@nbisd.org
Stacey Roff Behavior Specialist sroff@nbisd.org
Karen Schwind Health Services Coordinator (830) 643-5783 kschwind@nbisd.org
Sarah Vaughn Behavior Specialist (830) 643-5753 svaughn@nbisd.org
Superintendent
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Blanche Frey Executive Assistant to the Superintendent (830) 643-5705 bfrey@nbisd.org
Randy Moczygemba Superintendent of Schools (830) 643-5705 rmoczygemba@nbisd.org
Technology
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Edwin Braun Integration Specialist (830) 608-5871 ebraun@nbisd.org
Elena Ceyanes Campus Technician (830) 643-5789 eceyanes@nbisd.org
Ivan Escamilla Network Technician (830) 643-5759 iescamilla@nbisd.org
Leah Gomez Exec Assistant to the Executive Director of Technology (830) 643-5724 lgomez@nbisd.org
Michelle Harwood Integration Specialist (830) 608-5874 mharwood@nbisd.org
Carrie Hyland Mobile Integration Specialist (830) 643-5769 chyland@nbisd.org
Matt Jones Executive Director of Technology (830) 643-5740 mjones@nbisd.org
Kristen Joost Information Systems Manager (830) 643-5755 kjoost@nbisd.org
Cary Kinsfather Campus Technician (830) 643-5789 ckinsfather@nbisd.org
Jennifer Kroesche Mobile Device Manager (830) 643-5752 jkroesche@nbisd.org
Kevin Krumm Systems Administrtor (830) 643-5711 kkrumm@nbisd.org
Tena Lanik NBMS Hub/iPad Technician (830) 627-6364 tlanik@nbisd.org
Kelli Long Integration Specialist (830) 608-5872 klong@nbisd.org
Tim Martinez Campus Technician (830) 643-5789 tbmartinez@nbisd.org
Dain Miller Campus Technician (830) 643-5789 dmiller@nbisd.org
Melanie Ochoa Integration Specialist (830) 608-5873 maochoa@nbisd.org
Mike Rawn Network Administrator (830) 643-5777 mrawn@nbisd.org
Dee Dee Roberts Desktop Services Coordinator (830) 643-5764 droberts@nbisd.org
Christine Rodeffer NGC Hub/iPad Technician (830) 629-8622 crodeffer@nbisd.org
LaTonia Rodgers NBHS Hub/iPad Technician (830) 627-6033 lrodgers@nbisd.org
Kyla Soechting ORMS Hub/iPad Technician (830) 627-6454 ksoechting@nbisd.org
Sarah Strom Integration Specialist (830) 608-5870 sstrom@nbisd.org
Nathan Thornhill Network Technician (830) 643-5779 nthornhill@nbisd.org
Lars Wadstrom Network Technician (830) 643-5770 lwadstrom@nbisd.org
Transportation
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Gloria Damerau Lead Driver (830) 221-1784 gdamerau@nbisd.org
Sheri Davies Special Education Lead Driver (830) 627-6125 sdavies@nbisd.org
Brian Gibson Director of Transportation (830) 627-6150 bgibson@nbisd.org
Peter Girard Head Mechanic (830) 627-6127 pgirard@nbisd.org
Trish Hudson Route Coordinator (830) 221-1765 thudson@nbisd.org
Steve Jeanson Dispatcher/Field Trips (830) 627-6122 sjeanson@nbisd.org
Brian Knetsch Lead Driver (830) 627-6124 bknetsch@nbisd.org
Debbie Richardson Data Clerk (830) 627-6123 drichardson@nbisd.org
Vanessa Valenzuela Administrative Assistant to the Director of Transportation/ Trans Manager (830) 627-6121 vvalenzuelal@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2018 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM