Business

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Steve Brown Executive Director of Finance and Operations (830) 643-5758 sbrown@nbisd.org
Angela Doyle Benefits Specialist (830) 643-5713 adoyle@nbisd.org
Brenda Garrett Executive Assistant to the Executive Director of Finance and Operations (830) 643-5758 bgarrett@nbisd.org
Kam Grammer Accounting/Budget Analyst (830) 643-5733 kgrammer@nbisd.org
Sheryl Moehrig Accounts Payable Clerk (830) 643-5723 smoehrig@nbisd.org
Francie Novander PEIMS Coordinator (830) 643-5737 fnovander@nbisd.org
Linda Pennings Purchasing Coordinator (830) 643-5727 lpennings@nbisd.org
Glenda Perez Payroll Specialist (830) 643-5767 gperez@nbisd.org
Brenda Spriggs Payroll / Benefits Coordinator (830) 643-5749 bspriggs@nbisd.org
Rosanne Stockhorst Coordinator of Financial Services (830) 643-5706 rstockhorst@nbisd.org
Barbara Terrones PEIMS Specialist (830) 643-5775 bterrones@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM