Athletics

Staff Directory

First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email Email
Lonny Aleman Asst Football/Asst Baseball (830) 627-6110 laleman@nbisd.org
Robert Alford Asst Football/ Head Baseball (830) 627-6107 ralford@nbisd.org
Todd Behling Asst Boys Basketball/Asst Golf (830) 627-6240 tbehling@nbisd.org
Troy Bolton Asst Football/Asst Track (830) 627-6415 tbolton@nbisd.org
Alexandra Bothe Asst Volleyball/Asst Girls Basketball (830) 627-6135 aboth@nbisd.org
Edwin Braun Asst Tennis (830) 627-6171 ebraun@nbisd.org
David Brawner Head Boys Basketball (830) 627 -6200 dbrawner@nbisd.org
James Bryant Asst Football/Asst Boys Soccer (830) 627-6151 jbryant@nbisd.org
Charlie Bunch Asst Football (830) 627-6109 cbunch@nbisd.org
Alex Cano Asst Football ecano@nbisd.org
Alyssa Cobb Asst Softball (830)627-6099 acobb@nbisd.org
Lee Datesman Head Cross Country/Girls Track (830) 627-6265 ldatesman@nbisd.org
Bryon Gardner NBMS Athletic Coordinator (BOYS) (830) 627 - 6270 bgardner@nbisd.org
Robin Gerlich Asst Athletic Director/ Volleyball (830) 627-6239 rgerlich@nbisd.org
Chelsea Harvey Asst Volleyball/Asst Track (830) 627-6053 charvey@nbisd.org
Robin Hataway Middle School Coach (830) 627-6321 rhataway@nbisd.org
Joseph Hernandez Athletic Trainer (830) 627-6135 jhhernandez@nbisd.org
Johanna House NBMS Athletic Coordinator (GIRLS) (830) 627-6390 jhouse@nbisd.org
Lance Hughey Girls Basketball/Asst Track (830) 627-6129 lhughey@nbisd.org
Darrell Hunter Middle School Coach (830) 627-6437 dhunter@nbisd.org
Phil Jones Middle School Coach (830) 627-6463 pjones@nbisd.org
Kelly Keresztury Admin Asst/Athletics (830) 627-6111 kkeresztury@nbisd.org
Doug Konomos Head Swimming (830) 627-6228 dkonomos@nbisd.org
Michelle Little Middle School Coach (830) 627-6301 mlittle@nbisd.org
Glenn Mangold Head Football Coach (830) 627-6111 gmangold@nbisd.org
Dustin Mlenar Middle School Coach (830) 627 -6270 dmlenar@nbisd.org
David Mueller Head Tennis (830) 627-6168 dmueller@nbisd.org
Steve Namba ORMS Athletic Coordinator (BOYS) (830) 627-6459 snamba@nbisd.org
Eric Norris Head Girls Soccer (830) 627-6111 enorris@nbisd.org
Jason Perez Asst Football/Boys Soccer (830) 627-6118 jperez@nbisd.org
Coy Pfeiffer Asst Girls Basketball/Asst Track (830) 627-6089 cpfeiffer@nbisd.org
Glenn Phair Head Boys & Girls Golf (830) 627-6090 gphair@nbisd.org
Kyle Polk Middle School Coach (830) 627-6400 kpolk@nbisd.org
Paige Poth Asst Volleyball/Asst Girls Basketball (830) 629-8615 tpoth@nbisd.org
Jacob Raley Asst Football (830) 627-6106 jraley@nbisd.org
Philip Redix Middle School Coach (830) 627-6400 predix@nbisd.org
Talia Risgner Athletic Trainer (830) 627-6135 tmartinez@nbisd.org
Adam Sandoval Asst Football/ Head Wrestling (830) 627-6248 asandoval@nbisd.org
Andy Schmid Asst Football/ Head Softball (830) 627-6099 aschmid@nbisd.org
Jason Starnes Asst Football/ Head Boys Track (830) 627-6137 jstarnes@nbisd.org
Jim Streety Athletic Director (830) 627-6138 jstreety@nbisd.org
Natalie Tarpoff ORMS Athletic Coordinator (GIRLS) (830) 627-6416 ntarpoff@nbisd.org
Marcos Torres Middle School Coach (830) 627-6310 mtorres@nbisd.org
Mark Williams Middle School Coach (830) 627-6418 mwilliams@nbisd.org
Mark Wrase Asst Football (830) 627 - 6000 mwrase@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM