Accountability and Instruction
Staff Directory
First Name Last Name Title Phone Number Email
Connie Ayala Exec. Assistant to Assistant Superintendent for Accountability & Instruction (830) 643-5747 cayala@nbisd.org
Carri Bevil Elementary Math Curriculum Specialist (830) 643-5719 cbevil@nbisd.org
Kimberly Brann Director of Language Learner Programs (830) 643-5738 kbrann@nbisd.org
M'Liss Brockman Instructional Specialist / Reading Coach (830) 643-5771 mbrockman@nbisd.org
Linda Dreibrodt Social Studies Curriculum Specialist (830) 643-5775 ldreibrodt@nbisd.org
Lori Gruwell Director of Curriculum and PD (830) 643-5787 lgruwell@nbisd.org
Blake Haygood e-Textbook Developer (830) 643-5765 bhaygood@nbisd.org
Randi Hidalgo eCourse Support Specialist rhidalgo@nbisd.org
Marcelina Martinez Community Ed Clerk (830) 643-5729 mamartinez@nbisd.org
Vickie Pursch Assistant Superintendent of Accountability and Instruction (830) 643-5774 vpursch@nbisd.org
Stephanie Quinn ELA Secondary Specialist (830) 643-5716 squinn@nbisd.org
Danell Rosenauer Dyslexia/504 Curriculum Specialist (830) 643-5771 drosenauer@nbisd.org
Ron Rychel Director of Federal Programs (830) 643-5715 rrychel@nbisd.org
Lisa Sacco Administrative Assistant to the Director of Federal Programs (830) 643-5760 lsacco@nbisd.org
Dena Schroeder Testing Coordinator (830) 643-5773 dschroeder@nbisd.org
Jeff Vaughn Secondary Math Curriculum Specialist (830) 643-5778 jvaughn@nbisd.org
Amy Wright ELA Curriculum Specialist (830) 643-5786 awright@nbisd.org
Robin Wright Science Curriculum Specialist/Advanced Academics (830) 643-5739 rwright@nbisd.org
Page 1 of 1

Copyright © 2016 - New Braunfels ISD

powered by ezTaskTitanium TM